Babyface Ray – FACE (Album 2022)

"Face" the new song from Detroit-based rapper Babyface Ray, arrives ahead of the release of his next album, FACE, which will be released later this year. After hearing a teaser of the tune last year, fans have already been asking the growing star about it, and now the single has been given a complete release.

  1. Idols
  2. Same Pain
  3. Let Me Down ft. 42 Dugg
  4. Blood Sweat & Tears ft. G Herbo
  5. Go Yard
  6. Me, Wife & Kids
  7. Dancing With The Devil
  8. Palm Angels, Palms Itching
  9. Kush & Codeine ft. Wiz Khalifa
  10. Steak N Lobster
  11. Needed Some Love
  12. Mob
  13. My Thoughts 3 / Pop’s Prayer
  14. 6 Mile Show ft. Icewear Vezzo
  15. Sincerely Face
  16. Tunnel Vision
  17. Overtime ft. Yung Lean
  18. Seduction
  19. Richard Flair
  20. Motown Music