Album: Nura M Inuwa - Lokaci (New Album 2021)

Download Album: Nura M Inuwa - Lokaci (New Album 2021) Audio Mp3 Song.

Kamar yadda mawaki Nura M Inuwa yayi Alkawarin Sakin sabbin Album dinsa Guda Biyu Wato "Ni Daku" Da Kuma "Lokaci" To Allah ya Nufa Yau Shafin Mu Mai Albarka Wato NaijaDrop Yazo Muku da wadannan Albums din Gaba Daya.

Album: - Nura M Inuwa - LOKACI (2021)
1. M Inuwa - Zancen Zuciya Download Now
2. M Inuwa - Dakin Amarya Download Now
3. M Inuwa - Alkawari Ya Cika Download Now
4. M Inuwa - Farin Cikin Amarya Download Now
5. M Inuwa - Kece Ta Fari Download Now
6. M Inuwa - Lokaci Mai Hadawa Download Now
7. M Inuwa - Salon Kidan Hausa Download Now
8. M Inuwa - LOKACI Download Now
9. M Inuwa - Amarya Yar Lalle Download Now


Mubarak Dutse
Isah Gombe
Mai Salati

Mixing & Mastering

Mustapha Golden Goose

Album: Nura M Inuwa - Lokaci (New Album 2021) Good news Nura M Inuwa fans, As he promised to release a new album this year. Singer Nura M Inuwa has prepared and calmed down to delight his fans with his new album as promised.

He released two albums titled NI DAKU and LOKACI, these are the names of his new album as promised. He has not released them yet. Stay tuned to NaijaDrop.Com so you can get his albums as soon as it is uploaded.

Nura M Inuwa Album 2021, new songs Nura M Inuwa 2021, Album Nura M Inuwa 2021, songs Nura M Inuwa 2021 Album.

Do you enjoy music like that though? Then bookmark our site, and we'll keep you update with many more newly good songs Both audio mp3 and video mp4 for free and easy to download, To receive updates as they become available Stay connected with us by follow or join our social media platforms. Listen to the music below, share it, and have fun!